FINDING THE BEAUTY IN THE SMUDGES
,

Dream Maker Mixed Media & Random Stamping

http://atlanticheartschallenge.blogspot.com/2023/04/sketch-522.htmlI have been meaning to create something with the Close To My Heart Dream Maker Collection for a little bit. I thought I would have a go at the Atlantic Hearts Sketch Challenge. Sketch #522

I used the Dream Maker Stamp Set & stamped in Ballerina, Pewter & Peach inks & used the Dream Maker Stencil and stencilled the leaves with Peach ink & squares with Opaque Matte Texture Paste onto the Ballerina Marbled Dream Maker Coordinating Cardstock

I matted the two triangles with Pewter Cardstock & added a thin strip on the diagonal line. I cut up a small square of Ballerina cardstock & added some texture with the Dream Maker Stamp Set & added the word Thanks in the middle & a dragonfly from the Dream Maker Die-cuts to the top left to complete the design.

Watch over on Tik Tok to see how I made this.

@amazingcreationsmaz

Some random stamping onto marble cardstock & stencilling with ink & texture pastefor this card making session. #ctmh #closetomyheart #cardmaking #papercraft #stamping #cardmakingideas

♬ original sound – ”

Update: My card made the Top 3 over on atlanticheartschallenge.blogspot.com

What We’re Loving

Til next time, see you soon & keep creating!
Maz

What do you think?


Blog at WordPress.com.