FINDING THE BEAUTY IN THE SMUDGES
Emboss It CTMH Technique Blog Hop maz.closetomyheart.com.au #ctmh

Emboss It! – CTMH Technique Blog Hop

Welcome to this month’s Technique Blog Hop where we the theme is to “Emboss it” with Close To My Heart products.

Emboss It #ctmh #ctmhtechnique If you have arrived here from Darlys Recker then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

It doesn’t matter if you into the dry embossing or wet embossing techniques, both add texture & a little dimension to your artwork creations.

With my card today I embossed the white cardstock & the little chipboard arrow under the boat.

I love that you can emboss cardstock or chipboard easily.

Emboss It CTMH Technique Blog Hop maz.closetomyheart.com.au #ctmh

And well because I had time before this blog went live this morning I quickly made this card. I embossed in gold the Love blossoms & coloured the back in Shin Han Markers & cut the flower out & attached with some glue dots to a white dry embossed cardstock & added a sticker from the So Much Happy Compliments.

Emboss It :Love Blossoms with gold embossing on vellum on a dry embossed background maz.closetomyheart.com.au #ctmh #ctmhloveblossoms

I’d love for you to leave a comment before you head on over to Katy Taylor to get more ideas  on how you too can Emboss It

I hope you enjoyed what I created, as much as I enjoyed creating it and thanks so much for taking the time to check it out.

See you soon
Maz

2 responses to “Emboss It! – CTMH Technique Blog Hop”

What do you think?


Blog at WordPress.com.