CTMH Regatta: Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Blog HopA Happy Hello and welcome aboard our Regatta Australasian, Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative Creating with Kara Davies then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

 

Today I would am showcasing a card using Regatta Close To My Heart Products 

Nothing but Blue Skies ahead Regatta card with CTMH Camper Crazy

I used the Camper Crazy (C1578) with one of the Picture My Life images from the Regatta Paper pack to create this card. The camper & clouds are coloured in with ShinHan™ Touch Twin™ Markers. The saying is from the Zip Strip from one of the Regatta papers which I thought worked perfectly with the whole card.

I hope you enjoyed my idea of what you can do with the Regatta Collection.

I’d love for you to leave a comment before heading off to the next stop, the very talented: Meryl Cheetham – Mez’s Craft Room who’s creativity is just amazing & I know will showcase something absolutely wonderful with Regatta Range!

Enjoy the hop & thanks so much for taking the time to check out these ideas with this month’s feature on the CTMH Regatta Range…see you soon.

Maz

7 thoughts on “CTMH Regatta: Australasian Blog Hop

What do you think?

