Close To My Heart Little Dreamer Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Blog HopA Happy Hello and welcome aboard our Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite Australasian, Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative Lauren Moore then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this blog post – where you will discover lots of ideas.

 

 

 

Little Dreamer Paper Suite www.maz.closetomyheart.com.auOh Yay to brand new papers to play with & this month straight from the new Seasonal Expressions 2 Idea Book is the Little Dreamer Paper Suite and will you just look at the lovely colour combination & the Unicorns!

I have been madly making unicorn cards with the Little Dreamer Cardmaking & Scrapbooking Stamp sets since I got them in my hot little hands & I have been incorporating this paper suite into my cards.

And of course for this blog hop I have made two more Unicorn cards.

 

 

Little Dreamer Unicorn Card www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

The first card I used one of the cut apart Picture My Life card as the main image.

Little Dreamer Double Z Fold Card  www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

The second card is a Double Z Fold Card  card using the Unicorn from the Little Dreamer cardmaking.

I hope you enjoyed what I created today & if you did so, please leave a comment before you head over to the very talented: Creating with Kara Davies who I am sure will showcase something absolutely wonderful with the Little DreamerPaper Suite.

Enjoy the hop & thanks so much for taking the time to check out these ideas with this month’s feature on the Close To My Heart Little Dreamer Paper Suite and I hope the creations give you some sweet dreams of what you can create with this paper pack …Til next time, see you soon & keep creating!

Maz

7 thoughts on “Close To My Heart Little Dreamer Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop

What do you think?

