Close To My Heart Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Blog HopA Happy Hello and welcome aboard our Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite Australasian, Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative Leah Cameron – Cameron’s Corner then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this blog post – where you will discover lots of ideas.

 

Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

 

This month is the last month to get your hands on this bright & bold, fun & funky Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite and it really is a versatile paper pack.

To show you I made two completely different cards using this paper pack.
Some Kinda of Wonderful Flower Card. www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

The fist card I used the softer patterns, the blue stripes, they grey with white arrow heads & the white with grey triangles. I also used the flowers from the Workshops Your Way® Here for You Cardmaking Kit – which also uses some paper from the Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite.

Some Kinda of Wonderful Sleeping Fox Card. www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

The second card I used the bright bold patterns & one of the compliment stickers of a sleeping fox. I think this would make a nice baby card with a bit of difference.

I hope you enjoyed what I created today & if you did so, please leave a comment before you head over to the very talented: Lauren Moore- CTMH Craftings who I am sure will showcase something absolutely wonderful with the Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite.

Enjoy the hop & thanks so much for taking the time to check out these ideas with this month’s feature on the Close To My Heart Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite…see you soon & keep creating!

Maz

4 thoughts on “Close To My Heart Some Kinda Wonderful Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop

What do you think?

