Congrats: Freshly Made Sketches #277

I had a play with my little Congrats stamp that fits perfectly inside on of my Basic Circle Thin cuts & thought that it would be perfect for this week’s Freshly Made Sketch #278 but I had to add the leaves – I really felt it needed so it my not quite fall into the clean style but this is where the inspiration for this card came from.

Freshly Made Sketches #278 - A Sketch by Jen M.

What I made

Congrats - Freshly Made Sketches 278 CTMH Dreamin' Big Paper and Wood Slats Embossing folder. www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

I used the Close To My Heart Dreamin’ Big Paper Packet, Wood Slats Embossing Folder, Thin Cuts—Basic Circles and the Leafy Congrats stamp which has been coloured in with ShinHan™ Touch Twin™ Markers. I sponged a mix of colours over the white daisy to give more colour & added leaves cut from a leaf that I found in the Cricut® Flower Market Collection.

I hope you all enjoyed what I created using this sketch.

Till Next time & keep creating!
Maz

6 thoughts on “Congrats: Freshly Made Sketches #277

What do you think?

