Birthday Fun: Freshly Made Sketches #277

Ok so this week’s Freshly Made Sketch #277 proved to be a bit challenging for me – not sure why but it wasn’t coming together that easy or as I first imagined but in the end I liked what I created.

Freshly Made Sketches #277 - A Sketch by Jen T.

I used the stamp set & one of the pattern papers from the Workshops Your Way® Here for You Cardmaking Kit and randomly stamped the flowers & leaves across White Daisy cardstock. I added some black watercolour splatter to tie in the background and then soften the design by adding a vellum overlay from the Uptown Fundamentals the saying is from one of the stamp sets included in the Cricut® Flower Market Collection and was white embossed on black cardstock and embellished with Black & White Dots.

Close To My Heart Workshops Your Way® Here for You Cardmaking Kit and Vellum overlay from Uptown Fundamentals www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

I hope you all enjoyed what I created using this sketch.

Till Next time & keep creating!
Maz

2 thoughts on “Birthday Fun: Freshly Made Sketches #277

What do you think?

