Meeting New Challenges

I thought this might be a good time to meet up with some new challenges this year, get my self creating & crafting more & so why not start off with Freshly Made Sketch #273 – it looked like a very simple sketch & easy enough to complete which was kind of good because I joined this challenge almost at the last minute – eeek! That meant not only creating the card but getting a blog post up! Ok Challenge meet!

Here is the sketch that I based my card from

Freshly Made Sketches #273

And this is how I interpreted the sketch

Freshly Made Sketch #273 with Close To My Heart Safari Ballet and Hello Lovely Papers www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

I used Close To My Heart Safari Ballet and the Hello Lovely Papers and White & Gold Twine to create the card.

I hope you all enjoyed what I created using this sketch & I look forward to doing more of these challenges.

Till Next time & keep creating!
Maz

2 thoughts on “Meeting New Challenges

What do you think?

