CTMH Stamp of the Month: Easter Bunny (S1702) Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Blog HopA Happy Hello and welcome aboard our Stamp of the Month Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative, Nell Ward – Nelliebligh then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

 

 

 

Close To My Heart Stamp of the Month Easter Bunny www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

Hop on through  with the Stamp of the Month Easter Bunny  (see what I did there – Oh I know a very bad pun!) which is for $27 or for just $7.50 when you spend $75 or more on Close to My Heart Product.

For this Easter Bunny Hop (Yes I know you all just groaned) I created this lovely (partly because I used the Close TO My Heart Hello Lovely Paper Range – oh I am on a roll – I blame the heat!) Easel Suspension Card. This allowed me to play with y Basic Circle Thin Cuts again.

I cannot wait to play more with this month’s Stamp of the Month: Easter Bunny & you can play with the stamp set too, just by adding it to your cart at full retail price of $27 OR, with your qualifying order of $75, add it at checkout for the promotional price of $7.50. You only have until Jan 31st, to own it.

And I’d love for you to leave a comment before you head on over to the very talented Denise Tarlinton: ScrapStampShare to get more wonderful ideas on how to use this stamp set.

Enjoy the Bunny Hop (sorry could not help myself) & thanks so much for taking the time to check out these ideas with this month’s Stamp of the Month. I hope you enjoyed what I created, as much as I enjoyed creating it.

See you soon.
Maz

10 thoughts on “CTMH Stamp of the Month: Easter Bunny (S1702) Australasian Blog Hop

    • Thank you. I folded the card first, then unfolded and placed second largest thin cut in about the middle – you can measure if you prefer. This cut out a circle wind from the front of the card. The Frame was created with the largest & the second largest – I used washi tape to keep their position & cut two of these out. I glued some ribbon between the frames with liquid glass. I cut out another two circles from the third largest Circle Thin cut & attached them on either side of the ribbon & only attached the bottom of the frame with liquid glass to the card. Hope this helps.

      Like

What do you think?

