Close To My Heart Oh Deer! Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Blog HopA Happy Hello and welcome aboard our Oh Deer! Paper Suite Australasian, Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative Leah Cameron’s Corner  then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

I love the colour pallet of the Close To My Heart Oh Deer! Paper Suite and & I have managed to make some non Christmas Cards with it even though the paper pack it is well suited to Christmas.

The fist card combines the December Stamp of the Month Thoughtful Flowers with one of the cut apart Picture My Life™ cards & zip strip from the Oh Deer Paper! pack. I used the colours in the Picture My Life™ Card to create the card, including how I coloured the flowers.
Best Wishes Card with Nov Stamp of the Month Thoughtful Flowers. www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

For the Best Wishes Pop up box card I used the woodgrain & the blue spotted design, which is on the back of the woodgrain. I used the December Stamp of the Month Thoughtful Flowers again, but coloured them more brightly to contrast with the paler colours of the Oh Deer Paper! pack.Oh Deer and Thoughtful Flowers Pop Up Box Card. www.maz.closetomyheart.com.au

I hope you enjoyed what I have created & shared with you today and I’d love for you to leave a comment about what I have created with the Close To My Heart Oh Deer! Paper Suite, before heading off to the next stop.

Now head over to the very talented: Georgia O’Shea – Georgia Creates who I am sure will showcase something absolutely wonderful with the Oh Deer! Range!

Enjoy the hop & thanks so much for taking the time to check out these ideas with this month’s feature on the Close To My Heart’s Oh Deer! Range…see you soon.

Maz

4 thoughts on “Close To My Heart Oh Deer! Paper Suite: Australasian Blog Hop

What do you think?

