Share the Love: Operation Smile

Share the love this February by purchasing the exclusive My Acrylix® Share the Love D-size stamp set

Filled with adorable icons and loveable sentiments, this stamp set will be a beautiful addition to your collection—but there is more to this stamp set than meets the eye!

Share the Love: Close To My Heart will also donate $7 USD of the proceeds from this stamp set to Operation Smile

 

Not only will you get a high-quality, swoon-worthy stamp set by taking part in this promotion, but Close To My Heart will also donate $7 USD* of the proceeds from this stamp set to Operation Smile™, an amazing organization that provides surgeries to repair cleft lips and palates for children all over the world!

 

 

 

Here are a couple of cards that I have already made with the stamp set.

Share the Love: Sending you Lots of laughs & Love

This is a quick card I made with the set, it a little note size card & uses Charlotte papers. I masked the space key with some washi tape & inked the typewriter in black. I removed the washi tape & stamped. I cleaned & dried the image & masked around the space key to get that part red. Because the stamps are clear it is easy to line up & stamp again.

Share the Love: Hello

This Hello card features a water colour background. I wet the watercolour paper first & applied water colour paints to get a nice wash. I added salt but I only had table salt so it didn’t give the mottled background I was after so some paint splatters it was.

Once dry I added the word hello cut out from the Cricut® Artistry Collection & replaced the e with the stamped image.

I added some gold foil tape & some Red Enamel Gems to finish the card. Still not sure if I am totally happy how it is finished off, but I do like the idea.

So what are you waiting for? Head on over & check out this great Share the Love stamp set & know that in buying it you will also be giving something back.

Keep an eye out on my Facebook, instagram & here on the blog for some great ideas in using this Share the Love stamp set

Remember YOU get FREE product this month just place an order of $30 or more on my website using the Maz Gathering: Mystery Hostess Link and I will send you a FREE Pack of Grey Enamel Gems. (Sent Separately)

Feb Mystery Hostess: place an order of $30 or more on my website using the Maz Gathering: Mystery Hostess Link and I will send you a FREE Pack of Grey Enamel Gems. (Sent Separately)

Also ANY SIZE order using the Maz Gathering: Mystery Hostess Link will be entered to win the Hostess rewards for February.

You could win FREE product & possibly up to 50% off product. Names will be drawn Feb 29, 2016 – Good Luck

Make sure you take the time to round up your order & donate some money to Operation Smile™, an organization that provides free, life-changing surgery that repairs smiles and reshapes lives, one child at a time.

Thanks so much for taking the time to check out this Special Promotion…see you soon.

Maz

What do you think?

