CTMH National Papercrafting Month: Picture My Life™ Live Your Day – Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Blog HopWe are celebrating National Papercrafting Month with the exclusive Picture My Life™ Live Your Day scrapbooking program on the Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative Vandra’s Virtual CTMH Craftroom then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

 

I cut up some of the National Papercrafting Month Picture My Life™ Live Your Day pocket cards to use on this scrapbook layout & used one of the cards as a hidden journalling card.Single Page Scrapbook layout using Picture My Life™ Live Your Day Scrapbooking Program
The layout also uses some Fundamental stickers, La Vie En Rose Paper & an image from the Botanical Backgrounds (D1645) stamp set coloured in with the ShinHan™ Touch Twin™ Markers.

For this card I used one of theNational Papercrafting Month Picture My Life™ Live Your Day whole as the background to showcase the Cute Critters Fox.The Good Life Card made with Picture My Life Live Your Day scrapbooking program
Some water colour was added to the card for some extra pop of colour & used to colour in the cute fox. I kept the embellishments simple which made this a very quick & easy card.

I hope you enjoyed my ideas of what you can do with the National Papercrafting Month Picture My Life™ Live Your Day pocket cards

I’d love for you to leave a comment before heading off to the next stop, the very talented: Jenny Gilbert: The Creative Heart, who I am sure will showcase something amazing with National Papercrafting Month Picture My Life™ Live Your Day set!

Enjoy the hop and thanks so much for taking the time to check out these ideas with the National Papercrafting Month Picture My Life™ Live Your Day…see you soon.

Maz

16 thoughts on “CTMH National Papercrafting Month: Picture My Life™ Live Your Day – Australasian Blog Hop

    • Thanks Doris – I have a great photo of New Year’s of the fireworks from the Harbour Bridge which I am thinking I will use – just waiting for my photo prints to arrive. The Spring critters makes any card look super cute.

      Like

What do you think?

