Tiny Dancer Shaker Card

Artfully Sent Tiny Dancer CardHad fun making this shaker card today. It is a shaker card. I used the small 3inch x 3inch Flip Flaps to hold the Sequins that I scraped off the adhesive on the back.

Creating Shaker Pocket with Flip Flap
I found this to be a wonderful way to contain my shaker parts & not have to worry about them escaping. I just glued the flap closed & placed it on the back of the hole that I created with the Artfully sent cartridge.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Have a try to play with a shaker card today.

One thought on “Tiny Dancer Shaker Card

What do you think?

