CTMH Stamp of the Month: Typed Note S1504 Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Stamp of the Month Blog Hop

A Happy Hello and welcome aboard our Stamp of the Month Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from the amazingly creative Denise’s Blog Scrap, Stamp, Share then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

CTMH SOTM April 2015 Typed Note

 

 

Today I would like to share with you this little creation, which features April Stamp of the Month: Typed Note, available exclusively throughout April for $27 or for just $5 when you spend $75. Just look at all the greetings that can be used!

April Stamp of the Month 2015: Typed Note

I really like this set with all the greetings  – you can make a card for just about every occasion. I kept this simple – I cut out a strip of base & texture (B&T) from the New Jackson Paper Packet. Added a strip of the green Washi Tape from the Boardwalk Washi Tape Pack.
Created my own lined paper by stamping on some of the Jackson Paper with the stamp set:Take Note (D1574) out of the Artbooking Cricut Bundle & used the Artbooking overlay to cut it out. Finally I stamped & fussy cut the old fashioned typewriter.

To give the paper coming out of the typewriter some more body I curled it – would of been better if I used my quilling tool – but it decided to go walkabouts when I most needed it. With some 3D tape under it it gives it a little lift & finished off with some Aqua Dots.

I hope you enjoyed the my ideas and how I have used this set and it can be yours to own to create your own projects with too.

Add the April Stamp of the Month: Typed Note stamp set to your cart at full retail price of $27 OR, with your qualifying order of $75, add it at checkout for the promotional price of $5. You only have until Feb 28th to own it.

I’d love for you to leave a comment before heading off to the next stop, the very talented:
Shaunna Richards – Passionate About Pages who I am sure will showcase something amazing with this set!

Enjoy the hop!

10 thoughts on “CTMH Stamp of the Month: Typed Note S1504 Australasian Blog Hop

What do you think?

