Gratitude Journal 2015 – Day 9, 10 & 11

I need to learn to set time aside to Post!

Being grateful & making a page for the journal are not my issue

But any way here is 9, 10 & 11 & I would also do 12 (today) but I left it at work – very clever – I haven’t even taken a photo of it yet!

Day 9

CTMH Year Noted Gratitude Journal Beautiful Pets

My beautiful Pets – I need to add a photos to this one. The cats will sit together but not with the dog. So maybe I will just add a photo of the cats & do another day on the dog.

Ezio guarding my CTMH Order
This is Ezio one of the cats, guarding my CTMH Order that arrived today.

Day 10

CTMH Year Noted Gratitude Journal Being CreativeI was lucky enough to spend all day crafting on Saturday & I just love the fact that I can be creative & make things & that I am able to do that & feed my creative soul. The opportunity to learn to create new things – it all makes me very happy.

 

 

 

 

 

Day 11

CTMH Year Noted Gratitude Journal Rain & a Rainy Sunday
Ah Raining Sundays. It is summer here in Australia & there have already been some bad bush fires so I am always grateful for a rainy day in Summer – even though it did mean that they cancelled the fireworks planned for the nearby carnival. This is an adorable saying – You can’t have a rainbow without a little rain from the Rain or Shine Stamp Set as I love rainbows & it is true most times you will not get the really good ones without a little rain.

 

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Journal 2015 – Day 9, 10 & 11

What do you think?

