Have you heard of A la Carte Picture My Life?

A la Carte Picture My Life™ Pear & Partridge Scrapbooking Program from www.maz.ctmh.com.au

A la Carte Picture My Life™ Pear & Partridge Scrapbooking Program

Have you heard? Close To My Heart now offers Picture My Life card sets without the Memory Protectors bringing the cost down to only $20 for 122 cards!

Use ‘A la Carte Picture My Life’ to make super fun designs on cards, gift tags, mini albums & so much more (hint – check out Pear & Partridge above & think how easy it would make cards, tags & gifts for Christmas ).

> Order yours today!

What do you think?

