CTMH Stamp of the Month: It’s the Little Things S1411 Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Stamp of the Month Blog Hop

Hello and welcome aboard our Stamp of the Month Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from Mandy Hall Of Indulgence, then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

 

 

Today I would like to share with you some cards that showcases the November Stamp of the Month It’s the Little Things, available during November for just $5 when you spend $75.

And with the flowers & sayings in this set – it is so easy to come up with cute simple ideas to decorate your cards, scrapbook layouts or any other papercraft project you happen to be working on. The cards that I have worked on all use some element from the Cricut® Artfully Sent Collection which makes cardmaking a breeze!

This first card design is inspired by a design that we done at a crafting session for the first-ever Australasia Convention in sunny QLD last month.
November 2014 SOTM: It’s the Little Things available from www.maz.ctmh.com.au
I loved this design & it can work with so many sets & sayings. I used a leaved wreath cut out from the Artfully Sent Collection to add extra oomph.

My next card takes some inspiration from the whole single layer trend that has been around for a little while.
November SOTM 2014: It’s the Little Things available from www.maz.ctmh.com.au
But as per usual I have to go & add the extra layer of bling & flamingo dots & washi tape… But instead of having the saying stamped in the masked off section I used the Artfully Sent Collection Hello Sunshine card & utilised the hide contours to hide sections of the card that I did not want to be cut out. Gives the whole one layer look a little kick.

And last but not least another card using one of the Pocket cards from the Artfully Sent Collection as a card front.
November SOTM 2014: It’s the Little Things available from www.maz.ctmh.com.au
What I loved above this was once I cut it to the size I wanted to go onto my card front I found that one of the smaller leaf stamps fitted in perfectly to the larger cutout of the leaf! I just loved how I was able to add in that detail.

I hope you enjoyed the little ideas I have to use this set and it can be yours to own.  This months stamp of the month – It’s the Little Things is only available until Nov 30th from your CTMH consultant.

I’d love you to leave a comment before heading off to the next stop,

Lauren Moore – CTMH Craftings

Enjoy the hop!

10 thoughts on “CTMH Stamp of the Month: It’s the Little Things S1411 Australasian Blog Hop

What do you think?

