Create Easy Christmas Treat Bags

I can not believe it – Week 4 of Christmas Crafting is finally here & we are done!
This week I thought I would make something quick & easy.
With Christmas we are all short on time, but we still want to make that something special for our neighbours, the teachers or even our work mates. So this week I give you….

Christmas Treat Bags

The Designer Creations Paper Bags come in a range of colours & for Christmas treat bags I have used the Designer Creations Ruby Paper Bags. These bags come 4 each of 3 designs; 5¾” × 4¾”. Each design is super cute & funky. Making it so easy to decorate.

Christmas Designer Creations Ruby Paper Bags. Order from www.maz.ctmh.com.au

Easy to dress up & can easily fit in:
– Chocolates
– A handmade Card
– Some handmade Jewellery
– Handmade baked goods

 

 

 

 

 


These are so easy to put together any way you like, just order what you need to make these sweet treats

> Order Now

Hope you liked Week 4.
And although we have come to an end of 4 weeks of Christmas Crafting. I will still post up some other ideas as I create.

I have a load more new ideas to try as I just got back from the first Close To My Heart Australasia Convention in QLD, where I got the opportunity to have a good look at the new products that will be released & got to play with some new toys.

I cannot wait to share everything with you.

One thought on “Create Easy Christmas Treat Bags

What do you think?

