How to Create a Christmas Waterfall Album

Week 3 of Christmas Crafting.

Christmas Waterfall Album

This week I created a flip style mini album that flips through pages as you pull on the tab. All the pages falls open, like a waterfall. It is great fun as you flip through your cherished Christmas memories.

I used the Yuletide Carol Paper Packet to create this lovely little album. It is much easier to make than it looks. It is so effective & will wow the recipients of this lovely gift.

Need Instructions to create this yourself?
Simply place an order this week on my website.
I will also include the CCR (Cricut Craft Room) file that I used to create the cover & embellishments.

> Order Now

Make sure when you create an account that you add your email address so that I can email you detailed instructions & the CCR file on how to make this.

Any amount any product will count towards you getting the instructions.

Hope you liked Week 3.
Stay tuned for the last week of Christmas Crafts.

^Items can be purchased on my Studio J or on my shop.
Any item, any value
Limited to Mon 12 Oct to Sun 18 Oct 2014
No exchanges.

What do you think?

