Folded Mini Album

Yesterday at the shops I saw it – Christmas decorations for sale & Sep hasn’t even finished. Normally I see this stuff at the beginning of Oct, but Sep!. I contemplated about posting Christmas theme craft early. I mean you need time to make thoese darling gifts, handmade cards & even decorations – right?

Normally I do not even create this early for Christmas. But at the moment I am creating for a 4 weeks of Christmas Challenge and the more I thought about how last year, when I didn’t get my handmade cards off till after Christmas & just before New Year, the more I thought it was a shame not to share the ideas as soon as possible.

SO I present Week 1 of Christmas Crafting.

A Folded Mini Album



Need Instructions to create this yourself?
Simply place an order this week  on my website.

> Order Now

Make sure when you create an account that you add your email address so that I can email you detailed instructions on how to make this.

Any amount any product will count towards you getting the instructions.

Hope you liked Week 1.
Stay tuned for the next three weeks for more Christmas Crafts.

^Items can be purchased on my Studio J or on my shop.
Any item, any value
Limited to Mon 29 Sep to Sun 5 Oct 2014
No exchanges.

What do you think?

