Brushing up on a little card making

So today I turned this lovely CTMH Workshops on the Go® Brushed Scrapbooking Kit

Workshops on the Go® Brushed Scrapbooking Kit

Workshops on the Go® Brushed Scrapbooking Kit

Into cards

All up I made 10 cards, but I have the Topiary Striped Washi Tape, card stock & My Reflections™ Brushed Paper left over to make at least another 10 more. I used a variety  of stamping techniques but all in all most cards were quick & easy. They were a lot of fun to make too.

The only extras that I added (besides ink)
Bitty Sparkles
Baker’s Twine Neutral Metallic Assortment

What I like about these kits is that all the embellishments are there – I didn’t have to use the extra embellishments but I wanted to.

One thought on “Brushing up on a little card making

What do you think?

