How to make lots of quick & Easy handmade cards.

Card Makers unite here something just for you.

If you are like me & love to make cards but have no time then you need this just released

Update: The kit below is no longer available. We now have Cut Above™ kits. These kits contain materials to make ten 3 ½” × 6″ cards, including card bases, envelopes, die-cuts, and embellishments. All you need to do is just add a stamp image (if you want) & assemble.

Cardmaker’s Quick Start to help you get those last min cards made.

Cardmaker's Quick Start

Cardmaker’s Quick Start

I cannot wait to get my hot little hands on a set & share with you what I made.

WHAT’S IN THE KIT

Cotton Candy Exclusive Inks™ Pad (Z2193)
Lagoon Exclusive Inks™ Pad (Z2195)
My Acrylix™ Belated Birthday (B1442)
My Acrylix™ Big Hug (D1584)
2″ x 2″ My Acrylix™ Block (Y1003)
2″ x 3 1/2″ My Acrylix™ Block (Y1009)
White Card and Envelopes Value Pack (X254)
Pink Glitter Paper (Z1922)
Baker’s Twine Paradise Assortment (Z1702)

Or you might be interested in one of our other kits check them out
Only available until 31 July 2014 so hurry.

What do you think?

