PML: Baking

So I thought I would start collecting my fav recipes nothing too hard – very simple easy but always gets people asking for the recipe. And I thought what better way than to use the Picture My Life Scrapbooking program I think I will make a recipe box for them too & laminate them? Haven’t got that far yet.

On the front I reduced the size of my photo digitally & printed off & cut the image out & stuck on.

Picture My Life™ Skylark Scrapbooking Program Inspiration

Picture My Life Inspiration

On the back I have this recipe.

Butternut Snap Caramel Tarts

  • Servings: 9+
  • Difficulty: Super Easy
  • Print

Need:

  • 1 ½ x 250g packets Arnott’s Butternut Snap Cookie biscuits
  • 1/2 to full tin of Carmel Top n’ Fill
  • 250g chocolate melted

Method:

  • Place biscuits into a 40ml round bottomed patty pan. Bake for 2 to 3 minutes or until the biscuits soften in a 200°C oven. Press with spoon to form indentation.
  • Allow biscuits to cool
  • Spoon Carmel Top n’ Fill into indentation & refrigerate for 25 min
  • Melt chocolate & cover the tarts & refrigerate again until set.

Enjoy

Give it a go you will love it.

One thought on “PML: Baking

What do you think?

