Take a deep breath, Relax & Create!

Have You Never Been Mellow?
If you answered Yes then maybe you should try creating something for no reason.

After a long day at work or school, what are your favourite ways to wind down and decompress?
For me it is to create & have fun in the process.

I like to read, draw & paint & I do create sort of for work but I do not find it very creative.
I also have an hour half journey home from work so that is when the art journal or the laptop comes out I either draw in pen or onto illustrator. And then if I still need to unwind or to continue to create, then craft stuff comes out & I just play with it.
I have nothing in my mind to actually make anything as long as I just create.

Need other ideas on how to Mellow out?
All Things Cute and Beautiful | Being Chill!
Daily Prompt: Never been mellow? Me? | Pinay New Yorker
eastelmhurst.a.go.go | they call me mellow yellow, quite rightly
wisskko’s blog | Bookstore
Musings | A Cold Beer & I’m So Mellow
Evil Queens & coffee beans | …and relax
The Land Slide Photography | Mellow?
See how other mellow, decompress & wind down & check out daily prompts new look

What do you think?

