CTMH Stamp of the Month: Balloon Talk S1404A Australasian Blog Hop

Australasian Stamp of the Month Blog Hop

Hello and welcome aboard
To our Stamp of the Month Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from Mandy’s Blog – Hall of Indulgence, then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post. You should go in a nice circle & end right back here.

Now onto the real fun part – what I will be sharing with you, which features April’s Stamp of the Month Balloon Talk available exclusively throughout March for just $5 when you spend $75^.

Selfie

Selfie

This stamp set imediantly reminded me of my pre-teen 12yr old niece on the phone, she has phone restrictions but during those times she is allowed to use it to contact her friends via text, call, Skype, Instagram or snapchat then all I can do is picture those word balloons around her head & of course all the selfies that she takes. I am dreading when she is finally allowed to use Facebook – I am not sure if we will see her resurface for a few years.

I used the Quatrefoil Embossing Folder as a stamped background piece & one of the pattern papers from the My Crush™ Favorites Assortment to put the page together. I found that the Word Balloons & Dimensional Elements from the Cricut® Artiste Collection co-ordinated with the Balloon Talk perfectly too.

And once I had approval of which photo to use from Miss – she kindly told me that she doesn’t use LOL or fab- Oh dear we maybe behind the times here!

Anyway I hope you enjoyed my take on using Balloon Talk which is only available until Wed 3o Apr from your CTMH consultant.

I would love for you to leave a comment let me know if the stamp set reminds you of any pre-teens or teenagers in your life too, before heading off to the next creative stop, Shaunna’s Blog
 Shaunna – Passionate About Pages
 who I am sure has something wonderful to share with you. I hope you’ve enjoyed this Blog Hop thus far.

Other Products used:
– Cotton Candy Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad
Crystal Blue Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad
Sweet Leaf Exclusive Inks™ Stamp Pad
– Word Balloons & Dimensional Elements from the Cricut® Artiste Collection
– Smoothie Striped Washi Tape
– My Crush™ Favorites Assortment
– Quatrefoil Embossing Folder

Want to know more about Stamp of the Month? Then check out the >Stamp of the Month page

11 thoughts on “CTMH Stamp of the Month: Balloon Talk S1404A Australasian Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: CTMH Stamp of the Month Australasian Blog Hop : April – Balloon Talk S1404A | Hall of Indulgence

  2. Pingback: CTMH Stamp of the Month: Balloon Talk S1404A Australasian Blog Hop | Passionate About Pages

What do you think?

