Sweet temptations

Favourite Things

Favourite Things – featuring true heart’s desire, favourite sweet thing to eat – Chocolate

My True heart’s desire is Chocolate I eat it every day – even when I am sick.

Other sweet tempting treats that got my mouth watering…. mmmm I wonder if I can have these for Sunday breakfast instead?
Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | The WordPress C(h)ronicle
Pour some sugar on me: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA’S BlOG: IT’LL BLOW YOUR MIND!
#Making Donuts | It’s a wonderful F’N life
Pour Some Sugar on Me | Lisa’s Kansa Muse
De-constructed Bounty… | Steve Says…
AB + CC = D | mamangerie
Saltine Cracker Bark | The Pinterested Parent
278. Sweet Sensation | Barely Right of Center
Day 74 . . . Sugar ! | Dear Blog ’14
Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | Basically Beyond Basic
Angelic coconut cake… (Daily Prompt: “Pour Some Sugar On Me”) | Photo0pal Photography
A NYC Stroll | My Play Nook
Gourmandise | Loin de zanzibar
Good gracious! | Lesie’s World
Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

And if none of these tempting treats do it for you check out:Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me

I think I need to re-plan my breakfast now….

3 thoughts on “Sweet temptations

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar on Me | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  2. Pingback: Daily prompt: Sweets | The Wandering Poet

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pour Some Sugar Over Me | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

What do you think?

