Thinking of Joining CTMH?

Have you ever thought that you should take your passion for stamping & scrapbooking into business?

Maybe your the type of person who loves to buy CTMH products but wants to get them at discount?

Or you just want the scrapbooking & stamping & papercraft to pay for itself?

Then April will be a great time to join as there is a fantastic offer that I wish was on when I joined!

Join Close To My Heart as an Independent Consultant 1–30 April 2014, and receive your favourite “art-full” Close To My Heart Cricut® collection FREE!

Join Close To My Heart as an Independent Consultant 1–30 April 2014, and receive your favourite “art-full” Close To My Heart Cricut® collection FREE!

Join Close To My Heart as an Independent Consultant 1–30 April 2014, and receive your favourite “art-full” Close To My Heart Cricut® collection FREE!

Select your FREE Cricut® collection retail priced at $130 AUD/$156 NZD – when you order your New Consultant Kit online and watch your new business soar!

Choose one of our exclusive collections:
Artiste (Z1790),
Art Philosophy (Z1686),OR
Artbooking (Z1906).

Each cartridge is packed with 700 shapes, fonts, dimensional objects, and much more. Plus each collection includes three coordinating stamp sets and three sheets of chipboard shapes to make your projects pop! AND you will have a tonne of fun with any one of them believe ME.

For those of you who want to know more then check out Join My Team for all the details.

I look forward to welcoming YOU as part of my team.

Maz

What do you think?

