CTMH Stamp of the Month: Happy Place S1403A Australasian Blog Hop

Hello and welcome aboard

to our Stamp of the Month Australasian Close to My Heart Blog Hop.

If you have arrived here from Savannah’s Blog – Savannah Scraps, then you are in the right place.

If you landed here by accident, no problem, please join in by following the link at the end of this post.

Now onto the real fun part – what I will be sharing with you, which features March’s Stamp of the Month Happy Place available exclusively throughout March for $24 or for just $5 when you spend $75^.

Happy Card

Happy

I have made a card using the Stamp of the Month Happy Place S1403 & the new Jubilee Paper Packet which has bright funky colours & some pretty cool pattens. And have you noticed that I did not use the whole stamp image image & I only use a portion of a rubber stamp. Yep sometimes you only want to use a portion of a rubber stamp – this way you change up the design or message. While I love the happy home messaging I wanted to make a birthday card – the happy Part is there in the stamp but it is part of a larger message so the best thing was to only ink up what I wanted. As for the hearts & flowers that was easy I just cut the out of the image once I stamped them. Yes there was some cardstock wastage but hey it’s only cardstock.

Anyway I hope you enjoyed my take on using Happy Place which is only available until Mon 31 Mar from your CTMH consultant.

I would love for you to leave a comment before heading off to the next creative stop, Lauren’s Blog- CTMH Craftings who I am sure has something wonderful to share with you. I hope you’ve enjoyed this Blog Hop thus far.

Other Products used:
Jubilee Paper Packet
Base & Bling Black Jewels
Want to know more about Stamp of the Month? Then check out the >Stamp of the Month page

9 thoughts on “CTMH Stamp of the Month: Happy Place S1403A Australasian Blog Hop

  1. Pingback: CTMH Stamp of the Month: Happy Place S1403A Australasian Blog Hop | Savannah Scraps

What do you think?

