And it don’t get better than this!

No duties, No obligations – Gone, evaporated for the day. You get the day all to yourself, to do anything you please.

Nothin’ But A Good Time

Well after a nice sleep in & a relaxing morning of breakfast in bed, I would create, play with my toys (stamps, paper, inks, paints & more) that is what I do, that is what inspires my soul & allows me to express myself & that is my idea of a good time. I would not create for any one but me & have fun in the process.

“Ain’t lookin’ for nothin’ but a good time
And it don’t get better than this –
Poison – Nothin’ But A Good Time”

And if I have a nice glass of wine & some chocolates maybe take a walk to the beach or the lake or read a book to finish off but in the end the whole day will be a real treat!

There are other loads of great ideas to get out there & enjoy yourself. Take time for yourself & live life how you want it to be check out:

Maz

7 thoughts on “And it don’t get better than this!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Nothin’ But A Good Time | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Nothin’ But A Good Time | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  3. Pingback: Leisure Redefined | Views Splash!

  4. Pingback: Hi higher horizons! | litadoolan

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Nothin’ But A Good Time | The Wandering Poet

  6. Pingback: [M.M.X.I.V. 53] Whoa-oh-oh-oh! | Never A Worry

  7. Pingback: Nothin’ but a Good Time | Alexia Jones

What do you think?

